Staff Directory 

Health and Human Services
Developmental Disabilities
Staff Directory

Management Team

Alicia Hays - CMHP Director
541-682-7492
Alicia.Hays@co.lane.or.us

Lane County
Charnelton Building, 5th Floor
151 W. 7th Avenue
Eugene, OR  97401
Lisa Nichols - CMHP Assistant Director
541-682-6487
Lisa.Nichols@co.lane.or.us
Lane County
Charnelton Building, 5th Floor
151 W. 7th Avenue
Eugene, OR  97401

Andrea Muzikant - DD Program Manager
541-682-3872
Andrea.Muzikant@co.lane.or.us

Lane County
Public Service Building
125 E. 8th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401
Melissa Arnone - PS/Cascasde Region/Foster Care/Eligibility Supervisor
541-682-3918
Melissa.Arnone@co.lane.or.us
Lane County
Public Service Building
125 E. 8th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401
Nick Burton - Comp Team Supervisor
541-682-3310 
Nicholas.Burton@co.lane.or.us
 
Lane County
Public Service Building
125 E. 8th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401 
Chris Peck - Kids Team Supervisor
541-682-4208
Chris.Peck@co.lane.or.us
Lane County
Public Service Building
125 E. 8th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401

Administrative Staff

Jill Davis – Administrative Analyst
541-682-6747 
Jill.Davis@co.lane.or.us

Lane County
Public Service Building
125 E. 8th Avenue
Eugene, OR  97401

Support Staff

Sunsarah Brady - Office Assistant 2
541-682-6737
Sunsarah.Brady@co.lane.or.us 

Lane County
Public Service Building
125 E. 8th Avenue
Eugene, OR  97401
 
Corie Fitzgerald - Office Assistant 2
541-682-3695
Corie.Fitzgerald@co.lane.or.us 
Lane County
Public Service Building
125 E. 8th Avenue
Eugene, OR  97401
Jennifer Mendez - Office Assistant 2 (Bi-lingual)
541-682-2638
Jennifer.Mendez@co.lane.or.us
Lane County
Public Service Building
125 E. 8th Avenue
Eugene, OR  97401
 

Protective Services

Protective Services Reporting Line 

541-682-3884

Chuck Miller – Adult Abuse Investigator
541-682-6736 

Charles.Miller@co.lane.or.us

Lane County
Public Service Building
125 E. 8th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401

Simon Turner– Adult Abuse Investigator
541-682-3919

Simon.Turner@co.lane.or.us

Lane County
Public Service Building
125 E. 8th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401

Cascade Region

<> 
Kathy Douglass - Child Diversion Specialist
541-682-3037
Katharine.Douglass@co.lane.or.us
Lane County
Public Service Building
125 E. 8th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401

Jane Hart - Regional Diversion Coordinator
541-682-3917
Jane.Hart@co.lane.or.us 

Lane County
Public Service Building
125 E. 8th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401
Josh Hartley - Adult Diversion Specialist
541-682-6611
Joshua.Hartley@co.lane.or.us
Lane County
Public Service Building
125 E. 8th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401

Intake/Eligibility

 Intake Line        

 541-682-6564

Susan Barnhart - Eligibility Specialist
541-682-4096
Susan.Barnhart@co.lane.or.us
Lane County
Public Service Building
125 E. 8th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401 
Courtney Boyce - Senior Office Assistant
541-682-6564
Courtney.Boyce@co.lane.or.us
Lane County
Public Service Building
125 E. 8th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401 

Julie Hoyt - Eligibility Specialist
541-682-4515
Julie.Hoyt@co.lane.or.us

Lane County
Public Service Building
125 E. 8th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401

Foster Home Licensing Team

Kathy Douglass
Child Foster Home Certifier        
541-682-3037 

Katharine.Douglass@co.lane.or.us

Lane County
Public Service Building
125 E. 8th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401

Sheryl Stassi-Lampman 
Adult Foster Home Coordinator
541-682-2084 
Sheryl.Stassi-Lampman@co.lane.or.us

Lane County
Public Service Building
125 E. 8th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401
 

Comprehensive Services

Susie Clements - DD Specialist (Lead)
541-682-6590
Susie.Clements@co.lane.or.us
Lane County
Public Service Building
125 E. 8th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401

Daylene Halttunen - DD Specialist
541-682-3686
Daylene.Halttunen@co.lane.or.us  

Lane County
Public Service Building
125 E. 8th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401 
Josh Hartley - DD Specialist
541-682-6611
Joshua.Hartley@co.lane.or.us 
Lane County
Public Service Building
125 E. 8th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401 
Greta Hilty - DD Specialist
541-682-3110

Greta.Hilty@co.lane.or.us
Lane County
Public Service Building
125 E. 8th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401

Carol Hokman - DD Specialist
541-682-2029
Carol.Hokman@co.lane.or.us

Lane County
Public Service Building
125 E. 8th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401
Jamie Joshua - DD Specialist
541-682-4403
Jamie.Joshua@co.lane.or.us 
Lane County
Public Service Building
125 E. 8th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401 

Faith Morales - DD Specialist
541-682-3084 
Faith.Morales@co.lane.or.us

Lane County
Public Service Building
125 E. 8th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401
Mark Phinney - DD Specialist
541-682-3903 
Mark.Phinney@co.lane.or.us
Lane County
Public Service Building
125 E. 8th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401
Amanda Rawson - DD Specialist
541-682-3891
Amanda.Rawson@co.lane.or.us 
Lane County
Public Service Building
125 E. 8th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401 
Jeff Schmidt - DD Specialist
541-682-4268
Jeffrey.Schmidt@co.lane.or.us
Lane County
Public Service Building
125 E. 8th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401
Molli Thornton - DD Specialist
541-682-4524
Molli.Thornton@co.lane.or.us
Lane County
Public Service Building
125 E. 8th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401
Peri Williamson - DD Specialist (Lead)
541-682-4380
Peri.Williamson@co.lane.or.us 
Lane County
Public Service Building
125 E. 8th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401
 

Children's Team

Amy Bray - DD Specialist (Bi-lingual)
541-682-6589
Amy.Bray@co.lane.or.us
Lane County
Public Service Building
125 E. 8th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401

Dyan Campbell - DD Specialist (Lead)
541-682-3123 
Dyan.Campbell@co.lane.or.us

Lane County
Public Service Building
125 E. 8th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401
Joanne Fletcher - DD Specialist         
541-682-6551 

Joanne.Fletcher@co.lane.or.us
Lane County
Public Service Building
125 E. 8th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401 
Patrick Johnson - DD Specialist
541-682-4585
Patrick.Johnson@co.lane.or.us
Lane County
Public Service Building
125 E. 8th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401
Paula Omogrosso - DD Specialist
541-682-6738
Paula.Omogrosso@co.lane.or.us
Lane County
Public Service Building
125 E. 8th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401
Jonh Sandreth - DD Specialist
541-682-6594
John.Sandreth@co.lane.or.us
Lane County
Public Service Building
125 E. 8th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401
Colin Spousta - DD Specialist
541-682-3041
Colin.Spousta@co.lane.or.us
Lane County
Public Service Building
125 E. 8th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401

Mike Wadsworth - DD Specialist
541-682-4217

Michael.Wadsworth@co.lane.or.us

Lane County
Public Service Building
125 E. 8th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401
                                          

Family Support Program Staff

Chris Peck
541-682-4208 

Chris.Peck@co.lane.or.us

Lane County
Public Service Building
125 E. 8th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401

Other Staff

Denise Bolton - Temp DD Specialist
541-682-3041
Denise.Bolton@co.lane.or.us

Lane County
Public Service Building
125 E. 8th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401
Jamie Jones - Extra Help
541-682-2641
Jamie.Jones@co.lane.or.us
Lane County
Public Service Building
125 E. 8th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401