Staff Phone Numbers 


 Aarons, John  541-682-4783  John.D.Aarons@co.lane.or.us
 Allender, David  541-682-4786  David.Allender@co.lane.or.us
 Alridge, Paola      541-682-7908      Paola.Alridge@co.lane.or.us
 Alvarez, Jose  541-682-4711  Jose.Alvarez@co.lane.or.us
 Bando, Elizabeth  541-682-7930  Elizabeth.Bando@co.lane.or.us
 Brodigan-Neustel, Angie  541-682-7930  Angie.Brodigan-Neustel@co.lane.or.us
 Burns, Greg  541-682-7930  Greg.Burns@co.lane.or.us
 Butler, Alan  541-682-4775  Alan.Butler@co.lane.or.us
 Byrum, Joshua  541-682-7911  Joshua.D.Byrum@co.lane.or.us
 Cearley, Jennifer  541-682-4796  Jennifer.Cearley@co.lane.or.us
 Cook, Rob  541-682-4745  Rob.Cook@co.lane.or.us
 Davie, Sandra  541-682-7917  Sandra.Davie@co.lane.or.us
 Davis, Mike  541 682-4776  Michael.G.Davis@co.lane.or.us
 Davis, Patty  541-682-4703  Patty.Davis@co.lane.or.us
 DeWille, Pam  541-682-7909  Pam.DeWille@co.lane.or.us
 English-Ross, Becca  541-682-2419  Becca.English- Ross@co.lane.or.us
 Finnerty, Brenda                  541-682-4793   Brenda.Finnerty@co.lane.or.us
 Gale, Anne      541-682-4776      Annie.Gale@co.lane.or.us
 Guthrie, Patti  541-682-7920  Patti.Guthrie@co.lane.or.us
 Harms, Wally  541-682-4752  Wally.J.Harms@co.lane.or.us
 Hasselman, Priscila      541-682-4729  Priscilla.Hasselman@co.lane.or.us
 Hassler, John  541-682-7930  John.Hassler@co.lane.or.us
 Haywood, Nia  541-682-4758  Nia.Haywood@co.lane.or.us
 Hill, Amy  541-682-4784  Amy.Hill@co.lane.or.us
 Hoerauf, Ned  541-682-7922  Ned.Hoerauf@co.lane.or.us
 Hughes, Suzanne  541-682-7947  Suzanne.Hughes@co.lane.or.us
 Khalsa, Viriam  541-682-4777  Viriam.S.Khalsa@co.lane.or.us
 Kiner, Del Brico      541-682-4763  DelBrico.Kiner@co.lane.or.us
 Larson, Rebecca  541-682-2422      Rebecca.Larson@co.lane.or.us
 Lee, Willie  541-682-4707  Willie.Lee@co.lane.or.us
 Levine, Al                  541-682-4747      Al.Levine@co.lane.or.us
 Maciel, Marilen  541-682-4700              Marilen.Maciel@co.lane.or.us
 Paschke, Pam  541-682-2427  Pam.J.Paschke@co.lane.or.us
 Reynoso, Shellye          541-682-2404  Shellye.Reynoso@co.lane.or.us
 Selven, Rob  541-682-4743  Rob.K.Selven@co.lane.or.us
 Sheldon, Keith  541-682-4755  Keith.J.Sheldon@co.lane.or.us
 Sies, Jordan          541-682-4785   Jordan.Sies@co.lane.or.us
 Starr, Martin  541-682-2407  Martin.Starr@co.lane.or.us
 Sterner, Matthew  541-682-4775  Matthew.Sterner@co.lane.or.us
 Swanson, Mark  541-682-7930  Mark.Swanson@co.lane.or.us
 Swindling, Mary  541-682-4764  Mary.A.Swindling@co.lane.or.us
 VanDyke, Steve  541-682-7930  Steve.VanDyke@co.lane.or.us
 VanLier, David  541-682-4708  David.VanLier@co.lane.or.us
 Watts, Becky  541-682-7930  Becky.Watts@co.lane.or.us
 Weiss, Patti  541-682-4761  Patti.Weiss@co.lane.or.us
 Zilar, Dennis  541-682-7930  Dennis.Zilar@co.lane.or.us




<><><><><><><><><><><><><><>