

## Poverty and Homelessness Board

### Executive Committee Meeting September 24, 2020 12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

To watch live or later, visit <u>https://lanecounty.ompnetwork.org/</u> <u>https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/216985717</u>

# AGENDA

### Topic

1. Welcome and Agenda Review – Kris McAlister, Chair

2.	<ul> <li>Follow-up from Previous Meeting and Consent Agenda - Chair</li></ul>
3.	Data and Analytics – Lisë Stuart and Daina Davisson - Staff10 min
4.	Staffing & Program Update – Lora Ashworth, Homeless & Housing Supervisor10 min
5.	Inclement Weather Strategy and Prioritization – Sarai Johnson, Joint Shelter and Housing Strategist20 min
6.	Committee Chair Updates and Strategic Planning – Kris McAlister, Chair
7.	Public Comment
8.	Wrap Up

Summarize board decisions, assignments, next steps, and next month's meeting agenda

9. Adjournment

### Poverty and Homelessness Board Committees

PHB Executive Committee		
Member	Staff	
Kris McAlister (Chair)	Steve Manela*	
Noreen Dunnells (Vice Chair)	Alex Dreher	
Lucy Vinis	Erin Fifield	
Pat Farr	Diana Alldredge	
Sean VanGordon		

RFP - Evaluation - HMIS Committee		
Member	Staff	
Kris McAlister (Chair)	Lisë Stuart*	
Clifton Harrold	Amanda Borta*	
John Raleigh Fox	Melissa Coloma*	
Micah Brown	Diana Alldredge	
Pat Walsh		
Sean VanGordon		
Shannon Smyth		
Shawn Murphy		

Membership Committee		
Member	Staff	
Shawn Murphy (Chair)	Alex Dreher*	
David Heavirland	Diana Alldredge	
Kris McAlister		
Sean VanGordon		
Susan Lopez		

Youth Homelessness Solutions Workgroup		
Member	Staff	
Susan Lopez (Chair)	Alex Dreher*	
Deborah Dailey	Amanda Borta	
Jenna Laver	Diana Alldredge	
Jim Jamieson		
Julia Johnson		
Kirstin London		
Kris McAlister		
Laura Rodello		
Mattias Smith		
Stacey Yates		

Lived Experience Advisory Group for Unnoused Engagement (IEAGUE)		
Member	Staff	
Kris McAlister (Chair)	Amanda Borta*	
Howard Mitchell (Vice Chair)	Alex Dreher	
Cindy Williams	Diana Alldredge	
George "Praise" Neally (Advisory)		
Julie Lambert		
Kathy Walker Joseph Reid (new - to be approved) Richard Self		
Sabra Marcroft		

Strategic Planning Committee		
Member	Staff	
Noreen Dunnells (Chair)	Steve Manela	
John Radich	Alex Dreher	
Kris McAlister	Erin Fifield	
Pat Farr	Lisë Stuart	
Sean VanGordon	Diana Alldredge	
Shawn Murphy		

Shelter Stakeholder Con	Shelter Stakeholder Committee		
Member	Staff		
Pat Farr (Chair)	Steve Manela*		
Dan Bryant	Alex Dreher		
Jacob Fox	Lisë Stuart		
Julie Lambert (new - to be approved)	Erin Fifield		
Kirstin London	Diana Alldredge		
Kris McAlister			
Lucy Vinis			
Michelle Hankes			
Richard Self (new - to be approved)			
Roxann O'Brien			
Sabra Marcroft (new - to be approved/alternate)			
Shawn Murphy			
Sheryl Balthrop			
Susan Blane			
Health Care Workgr	oup		
Member	Staff		
Rick Kincade (Chair)	Danielle Bautista*		
Amanda Cobb	Lisë Stuart		
Amanda McCluskey	Diana Alldredge		
Alicia Beymer			
Arwen Maas-Despain			
Benjamin Brubaker			
Cara Ashworth			
Deleesa Meashintubby			
Deleesa Meashintubby Jennifer Jordan			
· ·			
Jennifer Jordan			
Jennifer Jordan Kris McAlister			
Jennifer Jordan Kris McAlister Lucy Zammarelli			

Employment Workgroup		
Member	Staff	
Dave Heavirland (Chair)	Deanna Strachan Wilson	
Chris Pickering	Amanda Borta	
Dyana Kirchner		
Howard Mitchell		
John Radich		
Kirstina Keeney		
Kris McAlister		
Kristina Payne		
Noreen Dunnells		
Paul Solomon		
Sabra Marcroft		