Staff Directory

Management Team

HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES DIRECTOR
Karen Gaffney

541-682-7492

Karen.Gaffney@co.lane.or.us

 
HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
Andrea Muzikant

541-682-6487

Andrea.Muzikant@co.lane.or.us

 
DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITIES PROGRAM MANAGER
Vacant

541-682-3872

 

 
MANAGEMENT ANALYST

Ashley Cunningham

541-682-6747

Ashley.Cunningham@co.lane.or.us

           
ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT SUPERVISOR
Tina Baker

541-682-3915 

Tina.Baker@co.lane.or.us
     
 ADULT COMPREHENSIVE TEAM SUPERVISOR
Patrick Johnson 

541-682-3310

Patrick.Johnson@co.lane.or.us
     
KIDS TEAM SUPERVISOR 
Chris Peck 

541-682-4208

Chris.Peck@co.lane.or.us
     

HIGH SCHOOL TRANSITION TEAM, FORENSICS TEAM AND CASCADE REGION SUPERVISOR

Josh Hartley 

541-682-6611

Joshua.Hartley@co.lane.or.us 
     
ADULT PROTECTIVE SERVICES TEAM, ADULT FOSTER LICENSING TEAM AND INTAKE AND ELIGIBILITY TEAM SUPERVISOR 
Melissa Arnone 

541-682-3918

Melissa.Arnone@co.lane.or.us 

Administrative Support Team

 ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT SUPERVISOR
Tina Baker

541-682- 3915   

Tina.Baker@co.lane.or.us
     
 OFFICE ASSISTANT II
Tammy Anderson-Garcia (Bi-lingual)

541-682-3700

Tammy.Anderson-Garcia@co.lane.or.us

Diana Avery

541-682-6737

Diana.Avery@co.lane.or.us

Jordan Shellmire

541-682-6731

Jordan.Shellmire@co.lane.or.us
Corie Fitzgerald

541-682-6780

Corie.fitzgerald@co.lane.or.us
Katie McDonald

541-682-2638

Katie.McDonald@co.lane.or.us
Drew Pryor

541-682-6730

Drew.Pryor@co.lane.or.us
Kyle Macom

541-682-2641

Kyle.Macom@co.lane.or.us

 SENIOR OFFICE ASSISTANT
Jim Larson

541-682-6572

James.Larson@co.lane.or.us
Jessica Gryziec 

541-682-4297

Jessica.Gryziec@co.lane.or.us

Adult Comprehensive Team

 ADULT COMPREHENSIVE TEAM SUPERVISOR
Patrick Johnson

541-682-3310

Patrick.Johnson@co.lane.or.us

     
 SERVICE COORDINATORS     
Vacant 

541-682-3873

 

Isaac Dickman-Waas

541-682-6530

Isaac.DickmanWaas@co.lane.or.us

Daylene Holmes

541-682-3686

Daylene.Holmes@co.lane.or.us

Greta Hilty (Lead)

541-682-3110

Greta.Hilty@co.lane.or.us

Jamie Joshua 

541-682-4403

Jamie.Joshua@co.lane.or.us

Allie Kelsey 

541-682-3123

Allie.Kelsey@co.lane.or.us 
Tad Larez 

541-682-4524

Tad.Larez@co.lane.or.us

Kelly McCarthy 

541-682-6590

Kelly.McCarthy@co.lane.or.us 
Devon Orr 

541-682-3891

Devon.Orr@co.lane.or.us

Nate Rotella 

541-682-4268

Nate.Rotella@co.lane.or.us 
Matthieu Shanahan 

541-682-6311

Matthieu.Shanahan@co.lane.or.us

Misty White 

541-682-4585

Misty.White@co.lane.or.us

Kids Team

 KIDS TEAM SUPERVISOR
Chris Peck 

541-682-4208

Chris.Peck@co.lane.or.us

           
 SERVICE COORDINATORS
Robin Bergland 

541-682-4492

Robin.Bergland@co.lane.or.us

Amy Bray (Bi-lingual)

541-682-6589

Amy.Bray@co.lane.or.us

Jody Emert 

541-682-4055

Jody.Emert@co.lane.or.us

Rhonda Griffiths 

541-682-3903

Rhonda.Griffiths@co.lane.or.us
Joanna Morales 

541-682-7475

Joanna.Morales@co.lane.or.us

Paula Omogrosso (Lead) 

541-682-6738

Paula.Omogrosso@co.lane.or.us

John Sandreth 

541-682-6594

John.Sandreth@co.lane.or.us

Caitlin Schneider 

541-682-6785

Caitlin.Schneider@co.lane.or.us 

Colin Spousta 

541-682-3041

Colin.Spousta@co.lane.or.us

Mike Wadsworth 

541-682-4217

Michael.Wadsworth@co.lane.or.us

Katy Wooley

541-682-4102

Kathryn.Wooley@co.lane.or.us

Sarah Whitmire

541-682-6582

Sarah.Whitmire@co.lane.or.us

Alek McKinney

541-682-7416

Alek.McKinney@co.lane.or.us

    

High School Transition Team

HIGH SCHOOL TRANSITION TEAM SUPERVISOR
Josh Hartley

541-682-6611

Joshua.Hartley@co.lane.or.us

           
 SERVICE COORDINATORS
Hannah Williamson

541-682-6551

Hannah.Williamson@co.lane.or.us

Allison Davis 

541-682-7480

Allison.Davis@co.lane.or.us 
Jason Galon 

541-682-4515

Jason.Galon@co.lane.or.us 
Vacant

541-682-6697

 

Vacant

541-682-3196

 

Kathy Douglass

541-862-3037

Katharine.Douglass@co.lane.or.us

Peri Williamson

541-682-4380

Peri.Williamson@co.lane.or.us


Forensics Team

FORENSICS TEAM SUPERVISOR
Josh Hartley

541-682-6611

Joshua.Hartley@co.lane.or.us

           
 SERVICE COORDINATORS
Adam Alu 

541-682-6592

Adam.Alu@co.lane.or.us

Faith Morales

541-682-3084

Faith.Morales@co.lane.or.us


Adult Protective Services Team

ADULT PROTECTIVE SERVICES SUPERVISOR
Melissa Arnone

541-682-3918

Melissa.Arnone@co.lane.or.us

     
 ABUSE INVESTIGATORS/SCREENERS
Chuck Miller 

541-682-6736

Charles.Miller@co.lane.or.us

Mark Phinney

541-682-2637

Mark.Phinney@co.lane.or.us

Vacant

541-682-3919

 

Intake and Eligibility Team

 INTAKE AND ELIGIBILITY TEAM SUPERVISOR
Melissa Arnone

541-682-3918 

Melissa.Arnone@co.lane.or.us

           
SENIOR OFFICE ASSISTANT
Courtney Boyce

541-682-6564

Courtney.Boyce@co.lane.or.us

     
 INTAKE AND ELIGIBILITY SPECIALISTS
Sue Barnhart 

541-682-4096

Susan.Barnhart@co.lane.or.us

Susie Clements 

541-682-6787

Susan.Clements@co.lane.or.us

Carol Hokman 

541-682-2029

Carol.Hokman@co.lane.or.us


Adult Foster Home Licensing Team

ADULT FOSTER HOME LICENSING TEAM SUPERVISOR 
Melissa Arnone 

541-682-3918

Melissa.Arnone@co.lane.or.us

     
 ADULT FOSTER HOME COORDINATORS
Dyan Campbell 

541-682-2084

Dyan.Campbell@co.lane.or.us

Mollie Thornton 

541-682-7472

Molli.Thornton@co.lane.or.us