County Departments

Lane County services are provided by thirteen departments. To locate a service, use the menus at the top of the webpage. To learn more about each department and its programs, choose a link from the left.

Mt. Pisgah Limited Trail Closures -

Trail 46 between trails 2 and 6; and Trail 6 between Trail 3 and Trail 56 remain closed.