About Us - Divisions and History

Sheriff's Office Badge
The Sheriff's Office has four divisions.    Contact us

Office of the Sheriff 

Sheriff Harrold

 Sheriff Clifton G. Harrold

  Administrative Division

  • Dispatch
  • Fiscal
  • Jail Records
  • Office of Professional Standards
  • Police Records
  • Property and Evidence


 Chief Deputy Wilkerson Lt. Brown SSM Hill
     Chief Deputy Wilkerson            Admin Lt. Brown           Support Services Mgr. Hill

Corrections Division

  • Jail Security
  • Residential Reentry Center (RRC)
  • Defender/Offender Management Center (DOMC)
  • Electronic Surveillance Program (ESP)
  • Sheriff's Work Crew (SWC)

Captain Riley Lt. French 
            Captain Riley                     Security Lt. French                        

 Police Services Division    
  • Civil 
  • Contract Services
    • Bureau of Land Management
    • City of Creswell
    • Dunes
    • Marine
    • City of Veneta
  • Criminal Investigation Section
  • Inmate Transport
  • Main Office Patrol

            Captain Doyle
                   Captain Doyle                    


COVID-19 (Coronavirus) -

The latest updates and information (también en español)