Lane County Public Health
151 W 7th Ave., Room 310
Eugene, OR 97401

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

24 hour public health emergency reporting line: 541-682-4041

Se habla español

For TTY/Relay Services, dial 711

Division Manager
Jocelyn Warren
Lane County Public Health (LCPH) services are available regardless of age, race, color, sex, religion, national origin, physical or mental disability, sexual orientation, gender identity, and marital status. LCPH facilities are wheelchair accessible. LCPH materials are available upon request in alternative formats such as: large print, Braille and other languages.

Lane County Public Health Leadership Team: 

Jocelyn Warren - Public Health Division Manager, Public Health Administrator
Lisandra Guzman - Deputy Health Officer, Program Supervisor
Brian Johnson - Environmental Health Supervisor
Tammy Johnson - WIC Supervisor
Sarah Kooienga - Communicable Disease Nursing Supervisor
Patrick Luedtke - Senior Health Officer
Elisabeth Maxwell - Prevention Supervisor
Sojin Oh - Maternal Child Health Nursing Supervisor
Chelsea Whitney - Nurse-Family Partnership & Maternal Child Health Nursing Supervisor
Mo Young - Community Partnerships Program Supervisor

Accreditation Seal