Staff Directory

Health and Human Services Department Leadership
Eve Gray Director 541-682-3942 Eve.Gray@lanecountyor.gov
Kachina Inman Assistant Director 541-682-7492 Kachina.Inman@lanecountyor.gov
Division Management Team - Managers
Carla Tazumal Developmental Disabilities Division Manager 541-682-3872 Carla.Tazumal@lanecountyor.gov
Brooke Emery Program Manager 541-682-3058 Brooke.Emery@lanecountyor.gov
Division Management Team - Analysts
Ashley Brown Management Analyst 541-682-6747 Ashley.Brown@lanecountyor.gov
Mark Phinney Senior Management Analyst 541-682-2637 Mark.Phinney@lanecountyor.gov
Division Management Team - Supervisors
Luke Arnold ONA Assessors Supervisor 541-682-7480 Luke.arnold@lanecountyor.gov
Becca English-Ross Intake & Eligibility Team Supervisor 541-682-2041 Becca.English-Ross@lanecountyor.gov
Rhonda Griffiths Children Team Supervisor 541-682-3903 Rhonda.Griffiths@lanecountyor.gov
Josh Hartley Adult In Home Team Supervisor 541-682-6611 Joshua.Hartley@lanecountyor.gov
Christi Hedlind Administrative Team Supervisor 541-682-2403 Christi.Hedlind@lanecountyor.gov
Greta Hilty Adult Residential Team Supervisor 541-682-3110 Greta.Hilty@lanecountyor.gov
Patrick Johnson Adult Residential Team Supervisor 541-682-3310 Patrick.Johnson@lanecountyor.gov
Tony Kincaid Adult In Home Team Supervisor 541-682-3932 Anthony.Kincaid@lanecountyor.gov
Tad Larez Abuse Investigations Team Supervisor/Foster Licensing & Certification Team Supervisor 541-682-3918 Tad.Larez@lanecountyor.gov
Chris Peck Children Team Supervisor 541-682-4208 Chris.Peck@lanecountyor.gov
Amanda Thorne Administrative Team Supervisor 541-682-3915 Amanda.Thorne@lanecountyor.gov
Division Management Team Administrative Support
Sam Kimelblot Administrative Assistant 541-682-4117 Sam.Kimelblot@lanecountyor.gov
Abuse Investigations Team
Tad Larez Abuse Investigations Team Supervisor 541-682-3918 Tad.Larez@lanecountyor.gov
Jason Galon Abuse Investigator 541-682-3919 Jason.Galon@lanecountyor.gov
Charles Miller Abuse Investigator 541-682-6736 Charles.miller@lanecountyor.gov
Nancy Schwan-Howard Abuse Investigator 541-682-3117 Nancy.Schwan-Howard@lanecountyor.gov
Administrative Team
Amanda Thorne Administrative Team Supervisor 541-682-3915 Amanda.Thorne@lanecountyor.gov
Diana Avery Senior Office Assistant 541-682-6737 Diana.Avery@lanecountyor.gov
Moana Brown Office Assistant 2 541-682-3865 Moana.Brown@lanecountyor.gov
Gwen Gibson Senior Office Assistant 541-682-2040 Gwendolyn.Gibson@lanecountyor.gov
James Larson Senior Office Assistant 541-682-6572 James.Larson@lanecountyor.gov
Andrea Luddeckens Office Assistant 2 541-682-2641 Andrea.Luddeckens@lanecountyor.gov
Virginia Sandoval Senior Office Assistant - Bilingual Spanish 541-682-4207 Virginia.Sandoval@lanecountyor.gov
Heather Shaffer Senior Office Assistant 541-682-6749 Heather.Shaffer@lanecountyor.gov
Lisa Yu Office Assistant 2 541-682-6763 Lisa.Yu@lanecountyor.gov
Carol Hokman Extra help carol.hokman@lanecountyor.gov
Administrative Team
Christi Hedlind Administrative Team Supervisor 541-682-2403 Christi.Hedlind@lanecountyor.gov
Katie McDonald Office Assistant 2 541-682-2428 Katie.McDonald@lanecountyor.gov
Jamie Moreno Office Assistant 2 - Bilingual Spanish 541-682-2419 Jamie.Moreno@lanecountyor.gov
Allisa Owen Office Assistant 2 541-682-2639 Allisa.Owen@lanecountyor.gov
Jerry Randall Office Assistant 2 541-682-6297 Jerry.Randall@lanecountyor.gov
Susan Stansbury Office Assistant 2 541-682-4028 Susan.Stansbury@lanecountyor.gov
Everly Triplett Office Assistant 2 541-682-6719 Everly.Triplett@lanecountyor.gov
Holly Woodward Office Assistant 2 541-682-2638 Holly.Woodward@lanecountyor.gov
Adult in Home Team
Josh Hartley Adult In Home Team Supervisor 541-682-6611 Joshua.Hartley@lanecountyor.gov
Deborah Brady Services Coordinator - Bilingual Spanish 541-682-3196 Deborah.Brady@lanecountyor.gov
Jacob Craven Services Coordinator 541-682-3069 Jacob.Craven@lanecountyor.gov
Faith Cunningham Services Coordinator - Lead 541-682-3985 Faith.A.Cunningham@lanecountyor.gov
Edward Denton Services Coordinator 541-682-3873 Edward.Denton@lanecountyor.gov
Shane Hudson Services Coordinator 541-682-2338 Sarah.Hudson@lanecountyor.gov
Zak Nussbaum Services Coordinator 541-682-4488 Zak.Nussbaum@lanecountyor.gov
Diane Poet Services Coordinator 541-682-3646 Diane.Poet@lanecountyor.gov
Ryan Pollard Services Coordinator 541-682-3392 Ryan.Pollard@lanecountyor.gov
Matthieu Shanahan Services Coordinator 541-682-4515 Matthieu.Shanahan@lanecountyor.gov
Michael Stockdale Services Coordinator 541-682-3652 Michael.Stockdale@lanecountyor.gov
Joseph Umana Services Coordinator - Bilingual Spanish 541-682-6690 joseph.umana@lanecountyor.gov
Adult in Home Team
Tony Kincaid Adult In Home Team Supervisor 541-682-3932 Anthony.Kincaid@lanecountyor.gov
Denise Bolton Services Coordinator 541-682-6425 Denise.M.Bolton@lanecountyor.gov
Allison Davis Services Coordinator - Lead 541-682-6582 Allison.Davis@lanecountyor.gov
Daniel Dickens Services Coordinator 541-682-3532 Daniel.Dickens@lanecountyor.gov
Hannah Dickinson Services Coordinator 541-682-7466 Hannah.Dickinson@lanecountyor.gov
Kainoa Ebaniz Services Coordinator 541-682-3579 Kainoa.Ebaniz@lanecountyor.gov
Susanne Feigum Services Coordinator 541-682-3091 Susanne.Feigum@lanecountyor.gov
Lewis Garchow Services Coordinator 541-682-3168 Lewis.Garchow@lanecountyor.gov
Jerry Gasiewicz Services Coordinator 541-682-2923 Gerald.Gasiewicz@lanecountyor.gov
Sebastian McBennett Services Coordinator 541-682-2380 Sebastian.McBennett@lanecountyor.gov
Valerie Morales Services Coordinator 541-682-6311 Valerie.Morales@lanecountyor.gov
Michael Pagalan Services Coordinator 541-682-3032 Michael.Pagalan@lanecountyor.gov
Kourtney Thole Services Coordinator 541-682-3534 Kourtney.Thole@lanecountyor.gov
Adult Residential Team
Greta Hilty Adult Residential Team Supervisor 541-682-3110 Greta.Hilty@lanecountyor.gov
Sara Chambers Services Coordinator 541-682-3801 Sara.Chambers@lanecountyor.gov
Crystal Fletcher Services Coordinator - Lead 541-682-2493 Crystal.Fletcher@lanecountyor.gov
Jeanette Jacobson Services Coordinator 541-682-2084 Jeanette.Jacobson@lanecountyor.gov
Jamie Joshua Services Coordinator 541-682-4403 Jamie.Joshua@lanecountyor.gov
Shane Mackey Services Coordinator 541-682-3580 Shane.Mackey@lanecountyor.gov
James McCarthy Services Coordinator 541-682-6525 James.McCarthy@lanecountyor.gov
Melissa Miller Services Coordinator - Designated Referral Contact 541-682-3123 Melissa.Miller@lanecountyor.gov
Molly Simons-Kimball Services Coordinator 541-682-2921 Molly.Simons-Kimball2@lanecountyor.gov
Shane (Jerry) Stalcup Services Coordinator - Bilingual ASL 541-682-2108 jerry.stalcup@lanecountyor.gov
Peri Williamson Services Coordinator - Designated Referral Contact 541-682-4380 Peri.Williamson@lanecountyor.gov
Adult Residential Team
Patrick Johnson Adult Residential Team Supervisor 541-682-3310 Patrick.Johnson@lanecountyor.gov
Will Fanning Services Coordinator 541-682-3457 Will.Fanning@lanecountyor.gov
Hannah Fernandez Services Coordinator 541-682-3458 Hannah.Fernandez@lanecountyor.gov
Daylene Holmes Services Coordinator - Lead 541-682-3686 Daylene.Holmes@lanecountyor.gov
Kristen Hutchinson Services Coordinator 541-682-2926 Kristen.Hutchinson@lanecountyor.gov
Bridget Jenkins Services Coordinator 541-682-4301 Bridget.Jenkins@lanecountyor.gov
Jessica Kephart Services Coordinator 541-682-4316 Jessica.Kephart@lanecountyor.gov
Samantha Lenning Services Coordinator 541-682-4585 samantha.lenning@lanecountyor.gov
Kelly McCarthy Services Coordinator 541-682-6590 Kelly.McCarthy@lanecountyor.gov
Shyrra Stacy Monitoring Specialist 541-682-4449 shyrra.stacy@lanecountyor.gov
Tina Torti Services Coordinator 541-682-4205 Tina.Torti@lanecountyor.gov
Heidi Trivett Services Coordinator 541-682-3526 Heidi.Trivett@lanecountyor.gov
Childrens Team
Chris Peck Children Team Supervisor 541-682-4208 Chris.Peck@lanecountyor.gov
Rob Baker Services Coordinator 541-682-3878 robert.baker@lanecountyor.gov
Marion Bauer Services Coordinator 541-682-6551 marion.bauer@lanecountyor.gov
Robin Bergland Services Coordinator 541-682-4492 Robin.Bergland@lanecountyor.gov
Viviana Calvillo Services Coordinator - Bilingual Spanish 541-682-3695 Viviana.Calvillo@lanecountyor.gov
Jody Emert Services Coordinator 541-682-4055 Jody.Emert@lanecountyor.gov
Sergio Garcia Services Coordinator - Bilingual Spanish 541-682-6738 Sergio.Garcia-Avalos@lanecountyor.gov
Lauren Hamilton Services Coordinator 541-682-2401 Lauren.Hamilton@lanecountyor.gov
Audra Olazabal Services Coordinator 541-682-3814 Audra.Olazabal@lanecountyor.gov
Rebekah Reaksecker Services Coordinator 541-682-7442 Rebekah.REAKSECKER@lanecountyor.gov
John Sandreth Services Coordinator 541-682-6594 John.Sandreth@lanecountyor.gov
Alice Smith Services Coordinator 541-682-6589 Alice.Smith@lanecountyor.gov
Colin Spousta Services Coordinator 541-682-3041 Colin.Spousta@lanecountyor.gov
Nancy Williamson Services Coordinator - Lead 541-682-6785 Nancy.Williamson@lanecountyor.gov
Childrens Team
Rhonda Griffiths Children Team Supervisor 541-682-3903 Rhonda.Griffiths@lanecountyor.gov
Marci Brinks Services Coordinator 541-682-3160 Marci.Brinks@lanecountyor.gov
Tammy Brown Services Coordinator 541-682-7416 Tammy.D.Brown@lanecountyor.gov
Luci Camorani Services Coordinator 541-682-2642 Luci.Camorani@lanecountyor.gov
Sara Goddard-Trenholm Services Coordinator - Lead 541-682-2305 Sara.Goddard-Trenholm@lanecountyor.gov
Veronica Herrera Services Coordinator - Bilingual Spanish 541-682-7475 Veronica.Herrera@lanecountyor.gov
Crystal Phillips Services Coordinator 541-682-3661 Crystal.Phillips@lanecountyor.gov
John Poet Services Coordinator 541-682-3450 John.Poet@lanecountyor.gov
Jenelle Pope Services Coordinator 541-682-7467 Jenelle.Pope@lanecountyor.gov
Hannah Salo Services Coordinator 541-682-6557 Hannah.Salo@lanecountyor.gov
Aman Singh Services Coordinator 541-682-7613 Aman.Singh@lanecountyor.gov
Cady Wills Services Coordinator 541-682-4174 Cady.Wills@lanecountyor.gov
Maddie Woodland Services Coordinator 541-682-6779 Madison.Woodland@lanecountyor.gov
Foster Licensing & Certification Team
Tad Larez DDS Foster Licensing & Certification Team Supervisor 541-682-3918 Tad.Larez@lanecountyor.gov
Isaac Dickman Waas Foster Home Coordinator 541-682-3319 Isaac.Dickmanwaas@lanecountyor.gov
Emily Fagan Foster Home Coordinator 541-682-3003 Emily.FAGAN@lanecountyor.gov
Shannon Holding Foster Home Coordinator 541-682-4524 Shannon.Holding@lanecountyor.gov
Joshua Mooney Foster Home Coordinator 541-682-3917 Joshua.Mooney@lanecountyor.gov
Molli Thornton Foster Home Coordinator 541-682-7472 Molli.Thornton@lanecountyor.gov
Enda McCarty Extra help 541-682-3005 enda.mccarty@lanecountyor.gov
Intake and Eligibility Team
Becca English-Ross Intake & Eligibility Team Supervisor 541-682-2041 Becca.English-Ross@lanecountyor.gov
Courtney Boyce Intake and Eligibility Specialist - Lead 541-682-6571 Courtney.Boyce@lanecountyor.gov
Katie Dorman Intake and Eligibility Specialist 541-682-6697 Kathryn.Dorman@lanecountyor.gov
Eliborio Limon Intake and Eligibility Specialist -Bilingual Spanish 541-682-4217 Eliborio.Limon@lanecountyor.gov
Devon Orr Intake and Eligibility Specialist 541-682-3891 Devon.Orr@lanecountyor.gov
Nate Rotella Intake and Eligibility Specialist 541-682-4268 Nate.Rotella@lanecountyor.gov
ONA Assessors Team
Luke Arnold ONA Assessors Team Supervisor 541-682-7480 Luke.arnold@lanecountyor.gov
Amy Bray ONA Assessor - Bilingual Spanish 541-682-3996 Amy.bray@lanecountyor.gov
Dyan Campbell ONA Assessor 541-682-2034 Dyan.campbell@lanecountyor.gov
Carrie Davis ONA Assessor 541-682-3394 Carrie.davis@lanecountyor.gov
Katharine Douglass ONA Assessor 541-682-3037 Katharine.douglass@lanecountyor.gov
Patrice Handsaker ONA Assessor 541-682-2907 Patrice.Handsaker@lanecountyor.gov
Stef Jackson ONA Assessor 541-682-3709 Stefanie.Jackson@lanecountyor.gov
Leslie Mathewson ONA Assessor 541-682-4096 Leslie.Mathewson@lanecountyor.gov
Debra Sweaney ONA Assessor 541-682-3097 Debra.Sweaney-Dahlberg@lanecountyor.gov
Alex Williams ONA Assessor 541-682-6530 Alexander.Williams@lanecountyor.gov