Provider Tools

Contact:

Amanda Borta, SrProgram Services Coordinator (Programs & Monitoring); Continuum of Care (CoC) and System Strategies; Rapid Re-housing (CoC, ESG, EHA, Other); Veterans Initiatives; ESG-CV Funding; Lived Experience Advisory Group; HOME TBA; Technical Assistance
Lane County Human Services Division

541-682-6526 desk

 Amanda.Borta@lanecountyor.gov
Pronouns: She/Her

Danielle Bautista
Program Services Coordinator (Chronic Homelessness); Health and Housing; Cross-System Collaboration; FUSE Housing; Tenancy Supports; Move-On; PSH development and lease-up; Risk Mitigation Fund
Lane County Human Services Division
541-682-3357 desk
 Danielle.Bautista@lanecountyor.gov
Pronouns: She/Her

Alexandria Dreher,
Program Services Coordinator; Anti-Poverty programs; Community Service Centers; CDBG and CSBG; Homelessness Prevention (ERA, HSP, EHA, ESG); SOAR; Youth Initiatives; Poverty and Homelessness Board
Lane County Human Services Division
(541) 682-4629 desk
Alexandria.Dreher@lanecountyor.gov
Pronouns: She/Her/Ella

Robin Scott
Program Services Coordinator (Contracts & Monitoring)
Lane County Health and Human Services Administration
Robin.Scott@lanecountyor.gov
Pronouns: She/Her


James Ewell, Sr. Program Services Coordinator (Homeless Outreach); Street Outreach and Case Conferencing; Coordinated Entry; Rapid Resolution
Lane County Human Services Division
458-239-2954
James.Ewell@lanecountyor.gov
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Katharine Ryan, MPH, Program Services Coordinator (Shelter); Emergency Shelter and Alternative Shelters; Winter Warming; Access Centers
Lane County Human Services Division

 (458) 210-5112
Katharine.Ryan@lanecountyor.gov
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Barrier Busters inquiries may be sent to BarrierBusters@lanecountyor.gov

HMIS (Wellsky) or other general inquiries may be sent to the HSD Helpdesk: hsdhelpdesk@lanecountyor.gov

COVID 19 Provider Call notes

COVID-19 Information -

Resources regarding case counts, vaccines and more (Español tambien).

www.lanecounty.org/coronavirus